Leadership Team

Executive Board & Leadership

  • Paul Bossidy, President FCA Foundation Board of Directors
  • Sam Crocker, President FCA Board of Directors
  • Irvin R. Jennings, MD, Executive Director
  • Janet Murphy, LCSW, Clinical Support Supervisor

Team Leaders

  • Kathy Foley, Senior Care
  • Dana Hillman, LPC, Community Based 
  • Caitlin Hodza, MS, Group Homes 
  • Robyn Hoffman, APRN, Medical
  • Gabriela Krainer, LCSW, LADAC, Adolescent Substance Abuse
  • Kevin J. McNellis, CPA, Operations
  • Jamie Philp, LCSW, In-Home
  • Ashley Rogers, LCSW, Outpatient
  • Mindy Solomon, LCSW, Foster & Bio Care
  • Valerie Ventura-Saadi, LCSW, Child Advocacy


  • Allison L. Carballo, Development & Marketing